Contact Us

Lakeland Volunteers in Medicine

1021 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland FL 33805

863.688.5846 – phone
863.802.4640 – fax

Clinic Hours

Monday – 8:00am –2:00pm
Tuesday – Friday – 8:00am – 4:30pm


Administrative Staff

Bobby Yates
CEO/President
Ext. 113

bobby.yates@lvim.net

Sonia Browning
Executive Assistant, Development
Ext. 143

sbrowning@lvim.net

Claudia Jordan
Director of Development
Ext. 118

claudia.jordan@lvim.net

Kim Katsaras
Director of Operations
Ext. 114

kim.katsaras@lvim.net

Ashlee Cofer
Operations Assistant
Ext. 106

acofer@lvim.net

Lee Rowand
Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 116

Lrowand@lvim.net

Clinical Staff

Joy Jackson, MD
Medical Director
Ext. 102

jjackson@lvim.net

Maryann Cassell, RN, BSN
Clinical Coordinator
Ext. 142

MCassell@lvim.net

Londa Brown
Patient Care Coordinator
Ext. 112

lbrown@lvim.net

Charlotte Harrell
Prescription Assistant Coordinator
Ext. 124

charrell@lvim.net