Contact Us

Lakeland Volunteers in Medicine

1021 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland FL 33805

863.688.5846 – phone
863.802.4640 – fax

Clinic Hours

Monday – 8:00am –2:00pm
Tuesday – Friday – 8:00am – 5:00pm

Administrative Staff

Bobby Yates
CEO/President
Ext. 113
bobby.yates@lvim.net

Sonia Browning
Executive Assistant
Ext. 143
sbrowning@lvim.net

Stacy Williams, CFRE
Director of Development
Ext. 141
swilliams@lvim.net

Claudia Jordan, CFRE
Grants and Communications Manager
Ext. 118
claudia.jordan@lvim.net

Kim Katsaras
Director of Operations
Ext. 114
kim.katsaras@lvim.net

Lee Rowand
Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 116
lrowand@lvim.net

Cece Christian
Director of Special Events
Ext. 143
cchristian@lvim.net

Clinical Staff

Joy Jackson, MD
Medical Director
Ext. 102
jjackson@lvim.net

Maryann Cassell, RN, BSN
Clinical Coordinator
Ext. 142
mcassell@lvim.net